Jelena Savic

I am a fuckn artist!

nanai February 9, 2009

Filed under: mala rodriguez..ai... — Jelena Savic @ 12:16 am

Mala
Lalala
Lalalalalalalalalalalalalalalalalalala

Por ti, si por ti, si por ti, yo sería capaz de morir si tu me das amor sincero ohohohoh
– For you, yes for you, yes for you I’d be willing to die if you give me true love ohohohoh

Mirame a los ojos si me quieres matar
– Look me in the eyes if you want to kill me
nananai yo no te voy a dejar
– I won’t let you
Mirame a los ojos si me quieres matar
– Look me in the eyes if you want to kill me
nananai yo no te voy a dejar
– nananai I won’t let you
Mirame a los ojos si me quieres matar
– Look me in the eyes if you want to kill me
nananai yo no te voy a dejar
– nananai I won’t let you
Mirame a los ojos si me quieres matar
– Look me in the eyes if you want to kill me
nananai yo no te voy a dejar
– nananai I won’t let you

No pagues por pecao que no existe
– Don’t pay for a sin that doesn’t exist
si te han ofrecido un elixir, una supuesta vida mejor que acabarás pagando
– if you’ve been offered an elixir, a supposed better life that you will end up paying for
aquí en el mundo color de rosa
– here on this rose-colored Earth
Con olor a cosas asquerosas
– With a stench of repulsive things
Y así creció y se hizo fuerte
– And that is how it grew and became strong
Una mentalidad con el miedo arraigao en la gente
– A mentality of fear ingrained in people
Y con complejos suficientes
– And with enough complexes
Pa parar un tren
– To stop a train
Pa parar un avión
– To stop a plane
Y to lo que haga frente al desarrollo de la mente
– And everything that faces up to the development of the mind
Inconscientes, no saben lo que se pierden
– Unconscious beings, you don’t know what you’re missing
Lo que podrían encontrar
– What you could find
Si abrieran su corazón
– If only you opened your hearts
Si dejaran de pensar
– If only you would stop thinking
En lo malo que les va a pasar
– About the bad that will happen to you
Por cierto, hacéis muy buena pareja
– By the way, you make a very good couple
Sí, tú le pegas, y ella se deja
– Yes, you hit her, and she lets you

Mirame a los ojos si me quieres matar
– Look me in the eyes if you want to kill me
nananai yo no te voy a dejar
– nananai I won’t let you
Mirame a los ojos si me quieres matar
– Look me in the eyes if you want to kill me
nananai yo no te voy a dejar
– nananai I won’t let you
Mirame a los ojos si me quieres matar
– Look me in the eyes if you want to kill me
nananai yo no te voy a dejar
– nananai I won’t let you
Mirame a los ojos si me quieres matar
– Look me in the eyes if you want to kill me
nananai yo no te voy a dejar
– nananai I won’t let you

No dejen al pobre chiquillo en el banquillo
– Don’t leave the poor little one on the dock
Déjenlo tranquilo, que aprenda el cursillo
– Leave him alone, teach him a lesson
A llevarse golpes
– To go to blows
A devolver lo que le toca
– To return what belongs to him
Así es la vida loca
– Such is this crazy life
Tiro porque no hay otra
– I throw down because there’s no other alternative
Poco que decir si te van a partir la boca
– Few words to say if your mouth will be busted open
Ay, Señor enséñame a caminar
– Oh, Lord teach me to walk
Aún me queda mucho todavía en qué pensar
– I still have a lot to think about
Si a mí no me comprende nadie, yo me siento sola
– If noone understands me, I feel alone
Cuándo vas a aprender tú a poner una lavadora
– When are you going to learn how to install a washing machine
Voy a empezar a pensar en cambiar de emisora
– I’m going to start thinking about changing the station
No te quejes tanto ya va siendo hora
– Don’t complain so much, the hour is approaching
Los kilos que perdí alguien se los tuvo que encontrar
– The kilos I lost someone must have found them
Y qué voy a hacer
– And what am I to do
Si se atreven a venir a mi casa a faltar
– If they dare come to my house to be absent
Nanai
Yo no les voy a dejar, yo les voy a matar
– I won’t let them, I’ll kill them

Mirame a los ojos si me quieres matar…(2x)
– Look me in the eyes if you want to kill me
nananai yo no te voy a dejar
– nananai I won’t let you
Mirame a los ojos si me quieres matar
– Look me in the eyes if you want to kill me
nananai yo no te voy a dejar
– nananai I won’t let you
Mirame a los ojos si me quieres matar
– Look me in the eyes if you want to kill me
nananai yo no te voy a dejar
– nananai I won’t let you
Mirame a los ojos si me quieres matar
– Look me in the eyes if you want to kill me
nananai yo no te voy a dejar
– nananai I won’t let you

 

Leave a Reply

