Usernameka's Blog

bedno pisakralo!hahahhaaahahahah

princesas February 15, 2009

Filed under: MOVIES — Jelena Savic @ 11:44 pm

I went for some tests.

 

What kind?

 

Everything.

 

How’s Manuel?

 

The same.

 

Sometimes I get carried away.

 

We’re taking a little time off.

 

And your volunteer?

 

Just as bad.

 

Did you know that the sea here

is very important?

 

There’s no sea here.

 

Exactly.

 

That’s why everyone

thinks so much about it.

 

Things are not important

because they exist,

 

but because people

think about them.

 

Like your son.

 

He’s not here but you think

about him every day, don’t you?

 

That’s why he exists.

 

Because you think about him.

 

That’s what my mother says.

 

We exist because someone thinks

about us, not vice versa.

 

She says someone said it,

 

but I think she made it up.

 

She makes everything up,

when it’s convenient.

 

Actually, I…

 

I don’t believe in God much,

 

and I’m not religious or anything.

 

My mother is,

 

but I’m not.

 

The only thing is…

 

I’ve been thinking, you know…

 

And I think that…

 

Well, the worst thing isn’t…

 

wouldn’t be if there was

nothing after death.

 

The worst thing would be

if there was another life.

 

Another life like this one.

Does it make you nostalgic?

 

What?

 

Everything. The food.

 

A little.

 

Weird, isn’t it? Nostalgia.

 

It’s not a bad thing in itself.

 

It means you had good times

 

and you miss them.

 

Me, I don’t feel nostalgic.

 

Nothing worth missing

has ever happened to me.

 

Talk about shitty.

 

Can you feel nostalgic over

something that hasn’t happened yet?

 

Because sometimes, I do.

 

I imagine how things

are going to be,

 

with boys, for example,

 

or life in general.

 

And I feel sad when I remember

how nice they were going to be,

 

because they were going

to be beautiful,

 

really beautiful.

 

Then, I feel nostalgic

 

because they were

going to be so beautiful.

 

And when I realize

they haven’t happened yet,

 

that they may never happen,

 

I get really sad.

 

Really sad.

 

It’s like a down payment

of sadness.

 

Like a deposit on

a rented apartment,

 

but of sadness.

 

And you advance it

because you know eventually

 

you’ll use it up anyway.

 ::::::::::::::::::::::::::

Za dane skretanja

Bez mobilnih

Kad nismo kurve nego princeze

 

Mislimo na njih nevidljive  

Za avionske karte

Ne u zivote posle smrt

 

Para pricesas mias armanas

 

Leave a Reply

